UzReport Insurance - Insurance - Uzbekistan News: rating of insurance companies, insurance market

русский english o'zbekcha

Uzbekistan
Interview
Analytics
Professional players
Insurance companies
Reinsurance companies
Insurance brokers
Assistance services
Associations
Actuary
Adjusters
Insurance services
Regions
Classifier
Company ratings
Rating reports
SAIPRO rating activity
Rating procedure
National scale
Information
Annual reports
Registrar
Insurers
MIACL Fund
Legal documents
MIACL Calculator
Legislation
Laws
Resolutions
Others
Insurance glossary
Tashkent International Insurance Forum
Application for participation 2011
"Oltin soyabon"
Regulation
Nominations
Steering Committee
Expert Council
Winners
2010 winners
2009 winners
2008 winners
2007 winners
MICL
Video archive


Insurance companies  

Ingo-Uzbekistan


Organizational legal form:
Closed joint-stock company

Address of headquarters:
112, Zulfiyahonim str., Tashkent

Telephone:
(+998 71) 150 99 99

Fax:
(+998 71) 150 01 01

E-mail:
info@ingo.uz

Website:
www.ingo.uz

License:
SF No 00100 dated 16.09.2008

Classes:
14

About the company:
History of the company development in local market has started since January 2005, the company has license of the Finance Ministry of the Republic of Uzbekistan to work in the spheres of voluntary ad compulsory insurance.

Proclaimed authorized capital of the company is over than 2,6 million euro. In April 2008 JSC purchased 76% of authorized capital of IC Standard Insurance Group Co Ltd, holding strategy of expanding company's appearance in the insurance market of Commonwealth of Independent States. NAC Uzbekistan Airways, Bukhara Gas and Oil processing plant and others are Standard Insurance Group company's stockholders.

3 September 2008 the company was renamed into Closed-type Insurance Joint-Stock Company INGO-UZBEKISTAN. The company is carrying out insurance activity in 14 classes of compulsory and voluntary insurance.

Insurance services:
Property insurance
Motor insurance against breakage
Construction and assembly risk insurance
Civil liability insurance
Professional liability insurance
Drilling work insurance
Motor insurance
Cargo insurance
Medical insurance
Travellers insurance
Accident insurance

Regional network:
Tashkent branch
Mirabzalov Mirsaid Mirzaakhmetovich
12b, Afrosiyob str., Tashkent
+99871 129-01-11
+99890 9775757
e-mail: Tashkent@ingo.uz

Tashkent region branch
Gulyamov Saidazim Abzalovich
12b, Afrosiyob str., Tashkent
+99871 150 4849
+99890 9190070
e-mail: Tashkent_viloyat@ingo.uz

Karakalpakstan republic branch
Atamuratova Muslima Koptileuovna
100, A. Dosnazarova str.,Nukus
+99890 9773344
e-mail: Karakalpakistan@ingo.uz

Andijan region branch
Nematullaev Ilkham Ismatullaevich
35, A. Navoi av.,Andijan
+99890 9191151
e-mail: Andijan@ingo.uz

Bukhara region branch
20A, A.Gijduvoniy str.,Bukhara
+99890 9771133
e-mail: Buxara@ingo.uz

Djizzak region branch
Raimov Nurali Inoyatkulovich
complex Yoshlar Centre, Khalklar Dustligi av., Djizzak
+99890 9771122
+998 72 771 6124
e-mail: Djizak@ingo.uz

Kashkadarya region branch
4, Guzar str.,Karshi
+99890 9773355
e-mail: Kashkadarya@ingo.uz

Namangan region branch
Azizov Bakhodir Rustamovich
h.34, Andijan str., Namangan
+99890 9771166
e-mail: Namangan@ingo.uz

Navoi region branch
Khamroev Jamshid Khuseinovich
14, P.Ochilova str., Navoi
+99890 9771144
8 436 2230904
e-mail: Navoi@ingo.uz

Samarkand region branch
Burkhanov Firuz Lutfillaevich
11, Ipak Yoli str., Samarkand
+99890 9191181
e-mail: Samarkand@ingo.uz

Sirdarya region branch
1, Heroes avenue, Gulistan
+99890 9191161
e-mail: Sirdarya@ingo.uz

Surkhandarya region branch
Panjiev Umid Bakhtiyorovich
1-57, Istomina str., Termez
+99890 9773366
8 376 2240810
e-mail: Surxandarya@ingo.uz

Fergana region branch
Igamberdiev Anvarjon Mamasolievich
27, T. Kambarova str., Fergana
+99890 9191191
e-mail: Fergana@ingo.uz

Khorezm region branch
Mamsharipov Fakhriddin Ulugbekovich
29, Tinchlik str., Urgench
+99890 9773322
8362 2260054
e-mail: Khorezm@ingo.uz



CURRENCY RATES
  29.08.2017 05.09.2017
EUR/UZS 4966.88 9645.48
RUB/UZS 71.18 139.91
USD/UZS 4210.35 8100.00
COMPANY RATINGS
Company Rating
Uzagrosugurta uzА++
Uzbekinvest uzА++
Agros Hayot uzА+
Asia Inshurans uzА+
Kapital Sugurta uzА+
MARKET LEADERS
4st quarter of 2014  
on premiums
Company Value
Uzagrosugurta 22.9%
Uzbekinvest 17.1%
Kafolat 11.8%
Kapital Sugurta 7.5%
Alskom 7.0%
on payouts
Company Value
Uzagrosugurta 23.0%
Uzbekinvest 18.5%
Uzbekinvest Hayot 14.1%
Kafolat 14.0%
Agro Invest Sugurta 8.1%
on quantity of agreements
Company Value
Uzbekinvest 55.9%
Uzagrosugurta 14.0%
Kafolat 7.2%
Kapital Sugurta 6.5%
Gross Insurance 4.6%

Страховой каталог INS.ORG.RU

About us  |  Contacts  |  Terms of Use  |  Advertisement  |  Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2008 — 2020, UzReport
Reproduction or redistribution of UzReport content in any form is expressly
prohibited without the prior written consent of UzReport